Unsere Ansprechpartner und unsere Trainer


Ansprechpartner

E-Mail

Telefon

Mobil

Abteilungsleitung

 Lena Scholz

 

  lena.k.scholz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 0170/9551199

Juniorenleitung

Elke Fante

 

 

 

 

09122/78085

 

 

Alte Herren

 Markus Schreyer

 

 

 Schreyer@nefkom.net

 

 09122/632980

 

 0151/12103753

1. und 2. Mannschaft

 Stefan Fröbel

 Jochen Haubelt

 Peter Müller

 

 Stephan.froebel@t-online.de

 J.mhaubelt@t-online.de

 

 

 

 09122/61349

 09122/71241

 09122/638524

 

 0160/94923361

 0170/3202886

 0170/5464411

       

B - Junioren

 Manuel Leisinger 

 

 manuel.leisinger@web.de

 

 

 

 

 0176/83057475

C - Junioren

 Uwe Mauckner

 Thomas Beringer

 Jürgen Fante

 

 Uwe.Mauckner@t-online.de

 neber.beringer@t-online.de

 

 

 09122/77709

 

 

 0170/2237306

 

D I & II - Junioren

 Fabian Schmoll

 

 fabian.svr@web.de

 

 09122/12468

 

0176/24714308

 

E I - Junioren

 Frank Opperman

 Jan Duzlik

E II - Junioren

 Christian Bachhuber

 Philipp Seyß

 

 

  frankoppermann@t-online.de  

  j.dluzik@t-online.de

 

 christian_bachhuber@gmx.de 

 philipp.face@ymail.com

 

 

  09122/889536

  09122/693242

       

 

 

0151/43114195

0151/21270650

 

0162 1340221

0176 31579408

F I - Junioren

 Marina Steigleder

 

F II - Junioren

Kevin Pfuhler

 

 

 marina.steigleder@web.de

 

 kevin.svr@web.de

 

 09171/3745

 

 

 0176/83353435

 

0176 8135 2197

 

 

09122/634589

G - Junioren

 Julian Piccu

 Felix Pakot

 

  julian.svr@web.de

 Felix.pakot@t-online.de

 

 09129/3580

 

 

 0151/9890890

 0151/10792780